我們的複發保證

如果您的貓咪在治療完成後2個月內出現復發,我們將免費提供額外的12周治療。要了解更多信息,請訪問我們的擔保頁面。

 

消除
在托運人提貨之前可以取消訂單。托運人提貨後,該訂單只能視為退貨,不能視為取消。如果您想取消訂單,請立即通知我們。如果訂單符合取消資格,我們將退還訂單金額的100%。

 

退貨
從托運人處提貨後,即視為退貨。我們將向您收取50美元的費用,其中包括“往返”運輸費用,DHL海關處理費以及進貨費,包括人工和包裝材料的費用。

 

如果您想拒絕發貨,請告訴我們。我們將安排退貨。如果您決定拒絕裝運,則您將承擔運輸費用以及進貨費用。

 

符合免費送貨條件的訂單在收貨人退回或拒絕後,將被收取運輸費用和進貨費用。我們檢查了這些物品並確定它們處於裝運的原始狀態後,我們將把剩餘的付款餘額退還給買方。如果不是,將對損壞或未處於原始可銷售狀態的物品收取費用。

退款(如果適用)
收到並檢查您的退貨後,我們將向您發送有關退款金額和狀態的通知電子郵件。抵免額會在14天或更短的時間內自動應用於您的信用卡或原始付款方式。


退款逾期或遺失(如果有)
如果您尚未收到退款,請先與您的信用卡公司聯繫,然後檢查銀行對帳單上的原始費用。退款最多可能需要14個工作日才能正式發布。

如果您通過貝寶(Paypal)和其他無現金付款轉賬系統等其他方式付款,請與我們聯繫,以便我們檢查付款轉賬狀態。

更換或替換(如果適用)
我們只更換在運輸過程中損壞的物品。給我們發送電子郵件至currefipcustomercare@gmail.com,其中包含描述損壞物品的情況和照片的消息。批准後,我們會在24-48小時內向您發送替換產品。

快速鏈接

跟随我們

付款方式

  • YouTube

服務條款   |   隱私政策  |  退款政策

Our Relapse Guarantee

Should your kitty experience a relapse within 2 months after the completion of treatment, we will provide an additional 12 week treatment free of charge.  To learn more, please visit OUR GUARANTEE page.

Cancellation
An order can be cancelled before it is picked up by the shipper.  Once it is picked up by the shipper, the order can only be considered as returns, not cancellation.  If you wish to cancel your order, inform us immediately.  If the order qualifies as cancellation, we will refund 100% of the order amount.

Returns 
Once your order has been picked up from the shipper, It is considered returns.  You will be charged $50 which covers the 'to and from' shipping costs, DHL customs processing fees, and restocking fees including the costs of labor and packaging materials. 

If you wish to reject the shipment, simply let us know. We will arrange for the item's return.  You are responsible for the shipping charges plus the restocking fee if you decided to refuse the shipment.  

Orders that qualify under free shipment, when returned or refused by the receiver will be charged the cost of shipping plus restocking fee.  The remainder balance of the payment will be refunded to the buyer after we have inspected the items and determined that they are in original condition of the shipment.  If they are not, the items damaged or not in original sellable condition will be charged.

Refunds (if applicable) 
Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you a notification email of the refund amount and status. A credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within 14 days or less.  


Late or missing refunds (if applicable) 
If you haven’t received a refund yet, first contact your credit card company, and check the original charge on your bank statement.  It may take up to 14 business days before your refund is officially posted. 

If you paid via other methods such as Paypal and other cashless payment transfer systems, please contact us so we may check on the status of payment transfer back to you.

Exchanges or Replacement (if applicable) 
We only replace items that are damaged during shipping. Send us an email at curefipcustomercare@gmail.com with a message describing the situation and photos of the damaged items.  We will send you replacements, once it is approved, within 24-48 hours.