關於我們

CUREFIP.COM於2019年夏天被發現,這是在朋友的貓被診斷出貓傳染性腹膜炎病毒(FIPV)之後不久。通過喝酒,我們了解到這種疾病對貓及其主人都會造成致命和情感上的破壞。我們的朋友非常愛她的貓,並且被兩位獨立的醫生對FIP不能治癒的預後深感震驚。我們也是貓的主人,並開始非常關心我們的兩隻貓黃油和豬肉,它們的名字並不是因為它們很胖,而是因為我們喜歡烹飪。

幾週後,我們再次見到朋友共進晚餐。我們驚訝地發現她的心情好得多。我們自然而然地詢問了她的貓。她告訴我們,她找到了一種名為GS-441524的實驗治療方法。她的貓正在接受治療,恢復得很好。這確實達到了我們的好奇心。我們的無牌和不合格朋友如何成功治療FIP,這是由兩位合格的有執照醫生所稱的無法治癒的疾病?

因此,我們開始自己進行研究,並通過各種渠道迅速了解到,儘管醫生說的確實如此,但尚無官方認可的FIP病毒治療方法,但有2種有希望的實驗方法GC-376和GS-441524。儘管GC-376在臨床測試中顯示出良好的初始治療反應,但復發感染率(通常在初始治療後幾週內)過高。重新感染後,GC-376被證明無法有效抑制第二次感染。相反,GS-441524是由加利福尼亞大學戴維斯分校的尼爾·佩德森博士領導的一組研究人員發現的。與GC-376相比,GS-441524在臨床試驗中被證明對FIP的治療更為有效,其有效率遠高於80%,感染復發率不到10%。更令人驚訝的是,在罕見的複發事件中,GS-441524被證明在隨後的治療中有效。這種藥物在FIP治療中取得了巨大的突破。第一次,我們認為是有效的FIP治療方法。

這是故事發生悲傷轉折的地方。儘管GS-441524被證明是一種有效的治療方法,但它仍在等待世界各地的政府機構批准使用。世界各地的人們都無法獲得這種FIP療法。同時,世界各地的貓都死於這種可治癒的絕症。由於缺乏信息,醫生要么不知道這種新的實驗方法,要么害怕開出GS-441524處方,以免由於法律責任而失去專業執照。更糟糕的是,即使他們開出了這種治療方法,他們也不知道從哪裡獲得GS-441524。

 

我們著手解決這個問題。在與幾家在中國以治療大量FIP病例而聞名的動物醫院交談後,我們與兩家可靠的製造商取得了聯繫,他們同意向我們向中國以外的買家提供GS-441524。今天,我們可以自豪地說,通過我們的努力,我們已經幫助養貓戶拯救了全球30多隻貓,而且這一數字還在不斷增加。我們的GS-441524的純度> 99.5%,濃度為17mg/ml和20mg/ml,可以隨時注射。我們通過聯邦快遞(Fedex)或DHL國際快遞運送,以盡快將治療方法提供給養貓的主人。我們很高興能夠在這個世界上有所作為的同時謀生。


與需要閱讀本文的人分享。 [#curefip]

 

 

快速鏈接

跟随我們

付款方式

  • YouTube

服務條款   |   隱私政策  |  退款政策

ABOUT US

Curefip.com was discovered in the summer of 2019 after a friend's cat was diagnosed with an infectious peritonitis virus (FIPV), which caused a lot of hurt and fear to infected cats and their owners. A friend loved his cat very much. It was amazing and heartbreaking to hear from two doctors that FIP was a very deadly contagious cat and that no treatment had been provided to date. I am the butler of two cats, and the names are BUTTER and PORK, respectively. I simply liked the low-cost dishes, so I gave them a name. 

A few weeks later, we had dinner with him. My friend felt better than ever. When asked, his cat is well-treated with the help of a new drug called GS-441524, and is recovering a lot of health. This really caught our curiosity. How can two people without a doctor's license successfully treat FIP that even two doctors cannot heal?

So we started our own research. While doctors have said that there is no officially certified treatment for FIP virus, we have found that there are experimental treatments with both GC-376 and GS-441524. GC-376 showed excellent initial response in clinical trials, while the rate of recurrent infection (usually within weeks of initial treatment) was high. When reinfected, GC-376 did not appear to be effective in suppressing the second infection. GS-441524 was found in a group of researchers led by Dr. NIEL PEDERSEN of UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA at UC DAVIS. Unlike the GC-376, GS-441524 is much more effective in treating FIP during clinical trials, has reached a efficacy rate of more than 80% and has reached a recurrence rate of less than 10%. What's even more surprising is that GS-441524 was effective in treatment, even in rare cases of recurrence. Gs-441524 has demonstrated a breakthrough in FIP therapy. For the first time, we considered effective treatments for FIP.

Now it's a sad story. Gs-441524 has proven to be an effective treatment, but it is still waiting for approval from government agencies around the world. Many cat owners around the world are not allowed to use this FIP treatment. On the other hand, even though many treats have been made among cat owners, almost all of them have been sent to the kingdom. Doctors were afraid to prescribe GS-441524 because they were not familiar with this new experimental treatment due to lack of information about the drug, or feared losing their doctor's license scares due to legal liability. Even worse, even if you prescribe a cure, you don't know where to buy GS-441524.

We started to solve this problem. We talked to several veterinary hospitals in China who had a lot of FIP treatment experience. We have contacted two trusted manufacturers that have supplied GS-441524 for buyers outside China. To this day, we've helped over 30 cats around the world through our efforts, and we're working on it. 


Our GS-441524 is purity> 99.5% at concentration 17mg/ml and 20mg/ml and is ready to use. We send DHL or FEDEX through international shipping and strive to get treatment to cat owners as quickly as possible.

Share it with the people you need. [#curefip]

QUICK LINKS

FOLLOW US

PAYMENTS

  • YouTube